My Apologies…


Due to unforeseen circumstances, there will be no post today. Hopefully, there will be one tomorrow.

I had a friend visiting at the end of last week, and when she went home, she took my laptop charger with her, thinking it was hers. Normally, I research and play the next mission over the weekend, but the game is installed on the laptop that’s now out of battery…

The power cord is coming back to me through the mail, so it should arrive sometime today or tomorrow, but I’m not sure.

What I can tell you is that the next post will have something to do with the Siegfried Line.

Sorry about the lack of a post, but I hope you come back Tuesday or Wednesday to see the new one!

~ by John on November 17, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
