Blog Updates: Oct. 31, 2014


News Banner 10-16-14

Happy Halloween to anyone celebrating it!

It’s a bit late, but I’ve been having some Halloween fun myself, so I haven’t really had a chance to post this until now. I don’t have nearly enough candy (a bit too old for trick-or-treating, probably), but I did go somewhere that had free mini pecan pies, which was pretty great.

Anyway, if you haven’t read my newest post about the King Tiger tank, check it out here: The Tiger II: King Tiger.

As with every mission, I’ve updated some posts with new information from the game, and they’re listed below:

  • I added some information about tank crews to the Panzer IV post to reflect their appearance in the most recent mission and to note how the tanks’ crews escape after they’re destroyed by the King Tiger. I’m also going to make this post sticky until Monday because I added a few paragraphs to the end.
  • I updated the FlaK 88 post to include their appearance in the most recent mission.

I also added the following photos to my Facebook photo albums:

Finally, if you enjoy what I’m doing and you haven’t liked the blog on Facebook or Twitter yet, please do so. I try to post and tweet history and gaming related things each day, so there’s plenty to keep you entertained.

That’s all for now, so have a fun weekend and I’ll see you back on Monday for a post about the attack on Brest!

~ by John on October 31, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
